Shipping & Delivery
We deliver high-quality Specialty Coffee freshly roasted right to your doorstep across the globe. Coffees are packed within 24 hours after roasting.

Shipping costs within Germany

 How? Condition Price
DHL Warenpost 0kg-0.6kg €4.00
DHL Packet
Order Value €35.00 and up Free

Europe 1

Austria, Belgium, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

 How? Condition Price
Economy Untracked 0kg-0.6kg €5.00
Fedex International Order Value €0.00–€35.00 €16.00
Fedex International Order Value €35.00 and up €9.00

Europe 2

Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyrpus, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Norway, Romania, Switzerland, Hungary

 How? Condition Price
Economy Untracked 0kg-0.6kg €8.50
Fedex International 0kg-3kg €20.00

Middle East

Bahrain, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turke, United Arab Emirates

 How? Condition Price
Economy Untracked 0kg-0.6kg €12.00
Fedex International 0kg-1kg €40.00
Fedex International 1kg-3kg €60.00

North America

United States, Canada

 How? Condition Price
Economy Untracked 0kg-0.6kg €19.50
Fedex International 0kg-3kg €35.00

East Asia

China, Hong Kong, Korea, Thailand

 How? Condition Price
Economy Untracked 0kg-0.6kg €19.50
Fedex International 0kg-3kg €35.00

Australasia, New Zealand

 How? Condition Price
Economy Untracked 0kg-0.6kg €8.50
Fedex International 0kg-1kg €50.00
Fedex International 1kg-3kg €60.00

The costs of returning an item are on the customer. We only pay the return costs if the item is faulty or not working as advertised. Apart from that, the customer has to pay the shipping costs again if a re-shipment will be made. Any refunds will be made only for the item value, not including the shipping costs originally paid for by the customer.

Shipping Costs
We offer a special ECO shipping solution for customers outside the EU. The ECO shipping is processed by Deutsche Post and handed over to your country or regions local post services upon arrival. Please bear in mind that a few countries do not offer tracking information back to Deutsche Post, meaning you can only track your package on their website and not the link we send you.

Order Destinations and Conditions
THE BARN ships coffee orders worldwide. In some regions we experience import regulations for coffee or other customs regulations. Fragile items, such as scales and glassware, are only shipped within the EU.

Please inform yourself of your regional import and customs conditions/requirements.

All customs duties and taxes are your responsibility, including any documents other than the purchase invoice required by regional agencies and authorities.

Make sure you include complete and correct information required by your local authorities. In case a package is stuck due to wrong or missing information, we reserve the right to refuse reshipment or reimbursement of the order.

If the order is returned to us due to missing or wrong address information or refusing delivery, we reserve the right to charge you the shipping costs of the package. In case you request reshipment of the product upon return, we reserve the right to charge you the shipping costs for reshipment.

In case you, as the recipient, refuse to pickup your package from customs or carrier storage/pickup station, we reserve the right to refuse a full refund due to our freshness and hygienic standards.

We are monitoring the global shipping situation weekly. If we currently do not offer shipping to your region, that may change in the near future. Please understand that we cannot make exceptions in these cases.

Delivery Options and Lead Times
All orders are fulfilled by our fast and reliable couriers which offer tracking. Please keep in mind that the delivery window starts when the package has been picked up, not when the order is submitted. Orders are only processed and shipped during business hours from Monday to Friday and not during national holidays.

Not Shipping to Countries in:

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Réunion, Rwanda, São Tomé & Príncipel, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, ​​Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, St. Helena, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tristan da Cunha, Tunisia, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Afghanistan, Armenia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Cambodia, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macao SAR, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar (Burma), Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Vietnam

Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Ukraine, Vatican City

Middle East:
Azerbaijan, Iraq, Israel, Palestinian Territories, Oman, Yemen

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Sint Maarten, St. Barthélemy, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Turks & Caicos Islands, U.S. Outlying Islands

Argentina, Aruba, Bolivia, Brazil, Caribbean Netherlands, Chile, Colombia, Curaçao, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela

Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna


Ascension Island